Employee Directory


Innovative Learning Services:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ben Eaton Director of Instruction - Innovative Learning Services Innovative Learning 250-505-7053 beaton@sd8.bc.ca
Naomi Ross District Principal Innovative Learning 250-505-7008 nross@sd8.bc.ca
Vanessa Finnie Curriculum Support Teacher Innovative Learning 250-505-7005 vanessa.finnie@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Tamara Malloff District Principal Innovative Learning 250-505-7053 Tamara.Malloff@sd8.bc.ca
Nona Lynn Learning Innovator Innovative Learning 250-505-7057 nona.lynn@sd8.bc.ca
Brent Firkser Trades Training Coordinator Innovative Learning 250-352-6681 brent.firkser@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
2020-2021 Senior Leadership Organizational Chart